What's On at Kollider (14 events)



Filters
Sort Order
By Category
By Month
Or Day
By Price Available
£0.00 to £132.00
By Location


Tue, 04 February

Introduction to Spoken Word Poetry Workshops with Camille McCawley

Interested in spoken word but have no idea where to begin?

Event series from 29 Oct
to 18 Feb
From £36.00

Wed, 05 February

Complete Fabrication: start to finish short story workshop - with Rosie Carnall

Want to write a short story from start to finish?

Event series from 08 Jan
to 19 Feb
From £24.00

Tue, 28 January

Writing a Novel - with Laura Wake

Develop your writing on this supportive, practical course.

Event series from 21 Jan
to 31 Mar
From £132.00

Thu, 30 January

Spoken Word Scratch Practice with Camille McCawley

This informal peer-to-peer scratch is a safe space to practice performing your poems, with critical feedback.

Thu, 30 Jan
6:30 pm
From £2.50

Sat, 01 February

Masterclass: Writing for the Children's Fiction Market - Middle Grade and Young Adult - with Daniel Blythe

How do you get started with writing a children's book?

Sat, 01 Feb
10:00 am
From £15.00

Sat, 15 February

Masterclass: Publishing Picture Books and Young Fiction: Everything you need to know - with award-winning writer Caryl Hart

So, you think you’ve got great ideas for children’s books but how do you get them into print, onto bookshelves and into the hands of the youngsters who want to read them?

Sat, 15 Feb
1:30 pm
From £15.00

Wed, 19 February

Introduction to Spoken Word with Camille McCawley

Interested in spoken word but have no idea where to begin? You're in the right place!

Event series from 19 Feb
to 13 May
From £32.40

Sat, 22 February

Selling Yourself - Brand Development & Media Training for creatives.

Develop your brand and reach more customers: the ultimate training day with Anna Caig

Sat, 22 Feb
10:00 am
From £60.00

Sun, 23 February

Urban Writing Retreat (February)

A sense of community? Peace and quiet? Tea? The chance to get on with your magnum opus? What more could you want from a Sunday?

Sun, 23 Feb
11:00 am
From £5.00

Thu, 27 February

Creative Speed-mating

Curated networking for writers, directors, actors & producers

Thu, 27 Feb
6:30 pm
Free

Sat, 29 February

Masterclass: Towards the Collection: Poetry Sequencing with Suzannah Evans

In this masterclass, we’ll look at the precarious art of gathering poems together into a sequence, pamphlet or collection.

Sat, 29 Feb
1:30 pm
From £15.00

Thu, 26 March

Spoken Word Scratch Practice with Camille McCawley

This informal peer-to-peer scratch is a safe space to practice performing your poems, with critical feedback.

Thu, 26 Mar
6:30 pm
From £2.50

Sun, 29 March

Urban Writing Retreat (March)

A sense of community? Peace and quiet? Tea? The chance to get on with your magnum opus? What more could you want from a Sunday?

Sun, 29 Mar
11:00 am
From £5.00

Thu, 28 May

Spoken Word Scratch Practice with Camille McCawley

This informal peer-to-peer scratch is a safe space to practice performing your poems, with critical feedback.

Thu, 28 May
6:30 pm
From £2.50